o

CONCERT SCHEDULE
All dates are accurate to the best of our knowledge, but please confirm with
the church or our office before driving long distances
.
Want to bring us to your church? Click here to find out how!!!

 

DATE

TIME

CITY

ADDRESS

Fri-Sat
Aug 28-29
All Day
Kalona, IA
KALONA GOSPEL SING
Windmill Ridge Campground
2114 W. 140th St • 319-656-5300
www.kalonagospelsing.com
Sun, Aug 30
10:00 AM
Salem, IA
Community Worship Service
Salem City Park • 319-359-9885
Sun, Aug 30
7:00 PM
Iowa Falls, IA
Cottage Community Church
20042 County Hwy D41 • 641-864-3597
Sat, Sept 5
7:00 PM
Hornick, IA
St. Johns Evangelical Church
2843 Hancock Circle • 712-874-3711
Sun, Sept 6
9:30 AM
Spencer, IA
Grace United Methodist Church
311 2nd Ave. West • 712-262-5970
Fri, Sept 11
10:40 AM &
4:40 PM
Floyd, IA
Floyd Gospel Sing
Community Park • 641-398-2864
Sat, Sept 12
10:30 AM
Galesburg, IL
Cowboy Church
939 W. Knox Road • 309-351-2497
Sat, Sept 12
6:30 PM
Galesburg, IL
Saturday Nite Alive In Jesus
First Church of God
1080 Harrison • 309-343-2179
Sun, Sept 13
10:15 AM
Rock Island, IL
Bethel Assembly of God
3535 38th Avenue • 309-793-5000
Sun, Sept 13
6:30 PM
Muscatine, IA
First Baptist Church
3003 Mulberry Ave • 563-263-5305
Thurs, Sept 17
7:00 PM
Adrian, MO
Community Concert-Frontier Village
Hwy 49 • 660-267-3214
Sat, Sept 19
6:00 PM
Iola, KS

Concert in the Park
Hosted by Bible Fellowship Church

Iola City Park • 620-228-8516

Sun, Sept 20
10:30 AM
Moran, KS

Hope Chapel Assembly of God
1216 460th Street • 620-939-4828

Sun, Sept 20
4:30 PM
Osceola, MO

Osceola Community Church
345 Second St • 417-646-8694

Sat, Sept 26
TBA PM
Rayville, MO
Faith and Family Dinner/Concert
Rayville Christian Union Church
14459 C Hwy • 816-470-2095
Sun, Sept 27
10:30 AM
Rayville, MO
Rayville Christian Union Church
14459 C Hwy • 816-470-2095
Sun, Oct 4
10:00 AM
N Little Rock, AR
Kellogg Valley Baptist
9516 Bamboo Lane • 501-835-7221

Sun, Oct 11

10:30 AM
Humeston, IA
Christian United Methodist
506 S. Front St • 641-533-2205

Sun, Oct 11

7:00 PM
Ackley, IA
Washington Reformed Church
28182 Birch Ave • 515-847-2817

Thurs-Sat
Oct 15-17

All Day
St Charles, MO
WRITE ABOUT JESUS
Christian Songwriters Conference
www.writeaboutjesus.com
Thurs, Oct 22
9:45 AM
Independence, MO
Maywood Baptist Seniors
10505 E Winner Rd • 816-254-3344
Sat, Oct 24
7:00 PM
Alexis, IL
Village Baptist Church
2704 First Avenue • 309-482-3330
Sun, Oct 25
10:30 AM
Fairfield, IA
First Christian Church Disciples
1905 Jct Rd • 641-472-2520
Fri, Nov 6
7:00 PM
Hiawatha, KS
Eternal Hope Family Life Center
424 Oregon • 785-742-7309
Sun, Nov 8
10:15 AM
Trenton, MO
Wesley United Methodist
113 E. 9th St • 660-359-6762
Sat, Nov 14
11:00 AM
Ft. Dodge, IA
OPPORTUNITY VILLAGE CELEBRATION
First Covenant Church
201 Avenue H • 515-955-3528
Sat, Nov 14
7:00 PM
Ft.Dodge, IA
First Covenant Church
201 Avenue H • 515-955-3528
Sun, Nov 22
7:00 PM
Marion, KS
COMMUNITY THANKSGIVING SERVICE
Marion Christian Church
140 Elm Street • 620-382-3122
Sun, Nov 29
11:00 AM
Garland, KS
Cherry Grove Baptist Church
297 Hwy 69 • 660-223-9877
Sun, Nov 29
6:00 PM
Freeman, MO
Freeman Baptist Church
303 N Washington • 816-250-2186
Sun, Dec 6
4:00 PM
Worland, MO
Grace Fellowship Church
State Road "U" • 660-267-3214
Fri, Dec 11
7:00 PM
Lee's Summit, MO
MORGAN FAMILY CHRISTMAS
First Baptist Church
2 NE Douglas • 816-525-0700
Thurs, Dec 31
7:00 PM
Wheatland, MO
NEW YEARS EVE with the MORGANS
Galmey Community Bible Church
Hwy 254 • 417-282-6554
(3 1/2 mi W of Pomme de Terre Dam)
2016
Thurs, Jan 14
11:00 AM
Independence, MO
Messiah Lutheran Church
613 S. Main • 816-254-9409
Thurs, Jan 14
7:00 PM
Lee's Summit, MO
Gospel Jamboree
Life Christian Center
1650 East Langsford • 816-525-2568
Sun, Jan 31
6:00 PM
Savannah, MO
Cornerstone Church
16100 Hwy 71 • 816-324-4633
Sun, Feb 7
9:30 &
10:45 AM
Independence, MO

Blue Ridge Baptist Church
9320 E. 35th St South • 816-353-8140

Sun, Feb 14
11:00 AM
El Dorado, AR
Ebenezer Baptist Church
3408 N.Wyatt Dr • 870-862-4697
Sun, Feb 14
TBA PM
El Dorado, AR
VALENTINE'S BANQUET
Ebenezer Baptist Church
3408 N.Wyatt Dr • 870-862-4697
Sat, Apr 23
7:00 PM
Osamatomie, KS
Historic Old Stone Church
315 Sixth St • 913-755-4384
Fri, May 20
11:00 AM
Liberty, MO

ADVETURES IN LEARNING
Liberty United Methodist Church
1001 Sunset • 816-781-4554

Sun, July 3
10:00 AM
Goehner, NE
Great Plains Community Church
1155 May St • 402-523-4077
Wed-Sat
July 13-16
9:30 AM
Cedar Falls, IA
DAILY CHAPEL SERVICE
Riverview Conference Center
439 N. Division St • 319-268-0787
Thurs, July 14
2:00 PM
Newton, IA
Newton Village Retirement Community
110 N. 5th Ave West • 888-350-5216
Thurs, July 14
7:00 PM
Newton, IA
Bar None Cowboy Church
(next to Culvers)
1690 W. 19th St S • 641-521-4354
www.barnonecowboychurchofiowa.com
Fri-Sat
July 15-16
All Day
Cedar Falls, IA
PRAISEFEST
Riverview Conference Center
439 N. Division St • 319-268-0787
www.riverviewconferencecenter.com
Sun, July 17
9:30 AM
Waterloo, IA
First United Methodist Church
614 Randolph St • 319-235-7088